First third of November

Many things happen in the last three weeks. I finally get my TOEFL ITP score – my weakness is on structure part, so please bear with my poor grammar😛 – and MOS certificate. Unfortunately this week I have toothache, and not an ordinary toothache. My cheek is swollen enough to make me looks much more chubbier *sigh*. The problem is I hate the dentist, so I have to endure the pain.

Starting this week, I try to explore Windows Phone programming. My first application will be Morse Code Apps. The function is simple : to display morse code list, convert plain text into morse code, and a little quiz to test user skill on interpret the code. At least the rough sketch is already done. I hope it will be finished before sunday.

Screenshot of Morse Apps for Windows Phone

Have a good November.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

