Interlude 001 : Books

Yesterday Indonesia Book Fair surely hit my finance pretty well. It’s cannot be helped though. The book price is pretty cheap and many interesting book worth to buy – The Art of Game Design just for IDR 100.000? I cannot resist it:mrgreen:. And now I find my bookshelf become more crowded than before and my pocket is, well, hopelessly thin.

This is my first Interlude post. To put it simply, this is unimportant post that is longer than facebook / twitter status but still shorter than appropriate blog post. Feel free to ignore it😛.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

