Restless Night

FYI : The man in the picture is there because the word hardship, not Supercell.

The world is filled with nothing but hardships
But because you* are here
Because of just that one fact
I can get through another day

Supercell – Hoshi ga Matataku Konna Yoru ni

* = you refers to my laptop…

Midnight already and this hands on, DB analysis, and Kara no Kyoukai is not finished yet! I take my personal vow to always either use descriptive name as field name or create proper database documentation. The only real progress is that I managed to read two (out of seven) chapter of Kara no Kyoukai and I managed to move the code to the word file. It is cannot be helped I do many thing in rotation given I am bored easily😛. The least I expects is my typing speed will be improved after this long typing session.

In case you have not heard Supercell song yet, I provides a youtube video below. Now, back to work I have done what I can.  Now, go to sleep, of course after finished downloading latest anime release :mrgreen:…

Leave a Reply

